Docentes

Prof. Dr. Adriano Alves Teixeira

e-mail: adriano.a.teixeira@ufms.br

Telefone: (67) 3669-0164

Sala de professores 16

Prof. Dr. Carlos Rodrigues da Silva

e-mail: carlos.rodrigues@ufms.br

Telefone: (67) 3669-0154

Sala de professores 06

Prof. Dr. Dalton de Sousa

e-mail: dalton.sousa@ufms.br

Telefone: (67) 3669-0154

Sala de professores 06

Prof. Dr. Elton Gean Araújo

e-mail: elton.araujo@ufms.br

Telefone: (67) 3669-0156

Sala de professores 08

Prof. Dr. Geraldino Carneiro de Araújo

e-mail: geraldino.araujo@ufms.br

Telefone: (67) 3669-2158

Sala de professores 11

Prof. Dr. Rafael Pazeto Alvarenga

e-mail: rafael.pazeto@ufms.br

Telefone: (67) 3669-2162

Sala de professores 14

Prof. Dr. Odirlei Fernando Dal Moro

e-mail: odirlei.moro@ufms.br

Telefone: (67) 3669-2162

Sala de professores 14

Prof. Dr. Sérgio Paiva

e-mail: sergio.paiva@ufms.br

Telefone:

Sala de professores

Prof. Dr. Wesley Ricardo de Souza Freitas

e-mail: wesley.freitas@ufms.br

Telefone: (67) 3669-2161

Sala de coordenação do curso de Administração