Docentes

Prof. Dr. Alexandre José de Souza Peres

e-mail: alexandre.peres@ufms.br

Telefone: (67) 3669-0150

Sala de coordenação do curso de Psicologia

Prof. Dr.ª Ana Luiza Bossolani Martins

e-mail: ana.bossolani@ufms.br

Telefone: (67) 3669-0161

Sala de professores 13

Prof. Dr.ª Ana Cláudia dos Santos

e-mail: ana-claudia.santos@ufms.br

Telefone: (67) 3669-0158

Sala de professores 11

Profª. Camila Bellini Colussi Macedo
E-mail: camila.bellini@ufms.br
Telefone: (67) 3669-0155
Sala de professores 07

Prof. Dr.ª Cintia Carvalho

E-mail: cintiacarvalhoufms@gmail.com

Telefone: (67) 3669-0155

Sala de professores 07

Prof. Dr. Elton Gean Araújo

e-mail: elton.araujo@ufms.br

Telefone: (67) 3669-0156

Sala de professores 08

Prof. Dr. Hélio Roberto Braunstein

E-mail: helio.braunstein@ufms.br

Telefone: (67) 3669-0157

Sala de professores 09

Prof. Dr.ª Jassonia Lima Vasconcelos Paccini

E-mail: jassonia.paccini@ufms.br

Telefone: (67) 3669-0163

Sala de professores 15

Prof. Dr. Jeferson Camargo Taborda

E-mail: jeferson.taborda@ufms.br

Telefone: (67) 3669-0153

Sala de professores 05

Prof. Dr. Juliano Setsuo Violin Kanamota

e-mail: juliano.kanamota@ufms.br

Telefone: (67) 3669-0166

Sala de professores 04

Prof. Dr.ª Renata Bellenzani

E-mail: renata.bellenzani@ufms.br

Telefone: (67) 3669-0163

Sala de professores 15

Prof. Dr.ª Silvia Maria Bonassi

E-mail: silvia.bonassi@ufms.br

Telefone: (67) 3669-0157

Sala de professores 09

Prof. Me. Vinícius Santos Ferreira

E-mail: vinicius.ferreira@ufms.br

Telefone: (67) 3669-0166

Sala de professores 04