Docentes de Medicina Veterinária

Medicina Veterinária


Profª. Drª. Adriana Caroprezo Morini

e-mail: adriana.morini@ufms.br
Telefone: (67) 3669-2164
Sala de professores 16

 

Profª. Drª. Ana Isabel Passarela Teixeira
e-mail: ana.i.p.teixeira@ufms.br
Telefone: (67) 3669-0158
Sala de professores 11

 

Prof. Dr.ª Ana Luiza Bossolani Martins

e-mail: ana.bossolani@ufms.br
Telefone: (67) 3669-0161
Sala de professores 13

 

Prof. Dr. Francisco Rosa

E-mail: francisco.rosa@ufms.br
Telefone: (67) 3669-0152
Sala de professores 10

 

Profª. Drª. Gabriela Puhl Rodrigues

e-mail: gabriela.puhl@ufms.br
Telefone: (67) 3669-0158
Sala de professores 11

 

Prof. Dr. Gustavo Gomes de Oliveira

e-mail: gustavo.gomes@ufms.br
Telefone: (67) 3669-0152
Sala de professores 10

 

Profª. Drª. Jocely Gomes de Souza

e-mail: jocely.souza@ufms.br

Telefone: (67) 3669-0158

Sala de professores 11

 

Prof. Dr. Ricardo José dos Santos

e-mail: ricardo.jose@ufms.br
Telefone: (67) 3669-0156
Sala de professores 8